devpana.blogg.se

Instal the new version for android Ashampoo Music Studio 10.0.2.2
Instal the new version for android Ashampoo Music Studio 10.0.2.2











instal the new version for android Ashampoo Music Studio 10.0.2.2

If you require customer support you are directed to public forums where you are advised to create a support ticket. Nothing is ever done about the support ticket. This is, without a doubt, the absolute worst product I have ever had the misfortune to use. An unmitigated disaster in pricing, function, quality, usability, stability and, customer support. Your time would be better spent shoving £300 in 1p coins up your rectum and lubricating each one with broken glass.

instal the new version for android Ashampoo Music Studio 10.0.2.2

It beggars belief that a company of this kind can still operate.

instal the new version for android Ashampoo Music Studio 10.0.2.2

Clearly they do so by having a nice looking website that fools imbeciles like myself.ĭon't expect and loyalty or sympathy from Magix it simply doesn't have meaning. I first bought Xara Version 1.x back in 1995 and since then had bought every version, probably over 30 designer products and also included many of their other programs, originally from CD and then later from downloads. More recently I have hit hard time, I am now 65 and have become ill after having TB, I am a veteran of the RAF and now supported in care by them, this means that I can no longer buy upgrades without cutting corners on food and bills. So now I am stuck with a mandatory upgrade message every time I login.ĭon't expect that being a loyal customer will mean anything to them in the future it just won't happen I have did ask for help to upgrade but got a flat refusal. #MAGIX MUSIC MAKER CUSTOMER SERVICE UPGRADE# Loyalty works both ways and when you lose that you lose the ability to keep customers. I was so hurt by this I wanted to give feedback, but since have found out that all forums and discussion groups have disappeared after Magix took over. #MAGIX MUSIC MAKER CUSTOMER SERVICE SOFTWARE#.#MAGIX MUSIC MAKER CUSTOMER SERVICE PRO#.#MAGIX MUSIC MAKER CUSTOMER SERVICE UPGRADE#.













Instal the new version for android Ashampoo Music Studio 10.0.2.2